Facebook logo

Hallett Academy

Team Contact Information

 

OFFICE TEAM
PRINCIPAL Dominique Jefferson dominique_jefferson@dpsk12.org
DEAN OF CULTURE Kelsey Rogstad kelsey_rogstad@dpsk12.org
DEAN OF INSTRUCTION Julia Scott julia_scott@dpsk12.org
OFFICE MANAGER Yvonne Archibeque yvonne_archibeque@dpsk12.org
NURSE Puspita (Lilly) Ng puspita_ng@dpsk12.org
OFFICE SUPPORT NaDea Jackson-Duncan nadea_jackson@dpsk12.org
FAMILY SERVICES & COMMS LIASION Ali Larson alison_larson@dpsk12.org
GRADE LEVEL TEAM
ECE-3 Lisa Young lisa_young@dpsk12.org
ECE-3 Lisa Bradley lisa_bradley@dpsk12.org
ECE-4 Valerie Weiler-Ireland valerie_weilerireland@dpsk12.org
ECE-4 Susan Trahan susan_trahan@dpsk12.org
PRIMARY MI-Autism Jennifer Van Vorst jennifer_vanvorst@dpsk12.org
KINDERGARTEN Septima Bruce septima_bruce@dpsk12.org
KINDERGARTEN Stacey Vigil (Garcia)| Mackenzie Hairston stacey_vigil@dpsk12.org | mackenzie_hairston@dpsk12.org
FIRST GRADE Siera Armstrong siera_armstrong@dpsk12.org
FIRST GRADE Micheala Draper micheala_draper@dpsk12.org
SECOND GRADE Sheila Ferrigan sheila_ferrigan@dpsk12.org
SECOND GRADE Julie Adams-Blow julie_adams-blow@dpsk12.org
THIRD GRADE Madison Witt madison_witt@dpsk12.org
THIRD GRADE Benjamin Bergstrand benjamin_bergstrand@dpsk12.org
FOURTH GRADE Emily Rayl emily_rayl@dpsk12.org
FOURTH GRADE Jennifer Woolford jennifer_woolford@dpsk12.org
FIFTH GRADE Lisa Phillips lisa_phillips@dpsk12.org
FIFTH GRADE Jareda Phenix jareda_phenix@dpsk12.org
PARAPROFESSIONAL TEAM
PRIMARY MI-Autism Luis Picaso luis_picaso@dpsk12.org
PRIMARY MI-Autism Deon Hilligoss deon_hilligoss@dpsk12.org
PRIMARY MI-Autism Eli Thompson eli_thompson@dpsk12.org
PRIMARY MI-Autism Kendra Hurd kendra_hurd@dpsk12.org
ECE Lanae Young lanae_young@dpsk12.org
ECE Sidney Smith-Shabazz sidney_smith-shabazz@dpsk12.org
ECE|KINDER Rosemary Johnson rosemary_johnson@dpsk12.org
ECE Necole Burnette necole_burnette@dpsk12.org
ECE Angelica (Angel) Lane angelica_lane@dpsk12.org
ECE Sarah Rayburn-Simmons sarah_rayburn@dpsk12.org
ECE Shannon Lewis shannon_lewis@dpsk12.org
ECE Diana Johnson diana_johnson@dpsk12.org
LIBRARY TECH/ Orton-Gillingham 3-5/typing Kayla Abdullah kayla_abdullah@dpsk12.org
LIBRARY TECH/ Orton-Gillingham K-2/typing Jaya Roberts jaya_roberts@dpsk12.org
GRADE LEVEL Jessica Williams jessica_williams@dpsk12.org
GRADE LEVEL Monáy Turnbough monay_turnbough@dpsk12.org
GRADE LEVEL Angelica (Angie) Hill angelica_hill@dpsk12.org
GRADE LEVEL    
GRADE LEVEL Lateisha Thomas lateisha_thomas@dpsk12.org
GRADE LEVEL Sharen Durst Aldridge sharen_durstaldridge@dpsk12.org
ARTS EXPLORATION TEAM
KEYBOARDING Kayla Abdullah and Jaya Roberts  
DANCE Cleo Parker Robinson Dance  
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Joel Fresquez joel_frequez@dpsk12.org
ART Abrakadoodle  
STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM
MILD|MODERATE SPEDUCATOR Jenna Varathungarajan jenna_varathungarajan@dpsk12.org
MILD|MODERATE SPEDUCATOR Hillary Daniels hillary_daniels@dpsk12.org
MTSS COORDINATOR Tatiana Parks tatiana_parks@dpsk12.org
OCCUPATIONAL|PHYSICAL THERAPY Emily Warren| Diana Pott emily_warren@dpsk12.org | diana_pott@dpsk12.org
SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST Kayla Devine kayla_devine@dpsk12.org
PSYCHOLOGIST Brittany Talvy brittany_talvy@dpsk12.org
SOCIAL WORKER Debbie Burgio debbie_burgio@dpsk12.org
RESTORATIVE PRACTICES COORDINATOR Freda Davis freda_davis@dpsk12.org
RESTORATIVE PRACTICES COORDINATOR Jonathan Spencer jonathan_spencer@dpsk12.org
INTERVENTIONIST|LITERACY Rosetta (Jo) Bunton-Keel rosetta_buntonkeel@dpsk12.org
INTERVENTIONIST|LITERACY Dee Jackson wdenise_jackson@dpsk12.org
GT RESOURCE Amy Barrett amy_barrett@dpsk12.org
ELA RESOURCE Maria Grimaldo maria_grimaldo@dpsk12.org
ESSENTIAL AND EXTENDED SUPPORT TEAM
FACILITIES MANAGER Ghanem Aneffati ghanem_aneffati@dpsk12.org
FACILITIES TEAM MEMBER Marty Sifuentes marty_sifuentes@dpsk12.org
FOOD SERVICE MANAGER Vicky Garnica victoria_garnica@dpsk12.org
FOOD SERVICE TEAM MEMBER  Sharon Wideman  sharon_wideman@dpsk12.org
FOOD SERVICE TEAM MEMBER Alma Rocha alma_rocha@dpsk12.org
     
DISCOVERY LINK COORDINATOR Antoinette “Toni” Foster antoinette_foster@dpsk12.org

Hallett Academy